throwback

When I was looking for the links for Friendsgiving GIFs I realized that there was never one made of the original Friendsgiving in 2008!  This was an injustice I remedied today.

LOOK AT US AS BABIES!

Photobucket

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to throwback

  1. Pingback: friendsgiving 2012 – rwanda «

  2. cath says:

    This is the BEST! I’m trying to decide what I love the most. Danny is pretty great with that basket. Jason has never smiled this much in his life (except when the buddies went to that roller coaster haven). Amy and Kade are bringing some A game. You need to do a gif of the aftermath (maybe this was the night before) where we’re all so drunk from cooking till midnight .

  3. Pingback: friendsgiving 2013 – DC |

Leave a comment